Main content

The Managing Board is the executive body of the ESC and it is composed of no more than seven members, elected by the General Assembly. The managing board elects one of its members as chair.

The Executive Office is run by the Executive Director, who reports to the chair of the managing board.

The Advisory Board comprises representatives from industry and administration and advises the ESC on its activities.

The Partnership Council is formed by foundations and industry partners who make substantial donations to the programme of the Center through ETH Foundation

The General Assembly, containing all ESC members, is the ESC governing body. Currently over sixty professors from eleven different departments are members of the ESC.

ESC Members
Energy Science Center Members
Page URL:
Tue Jun 27 02:05:31 CEST 2017
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich